custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tooele

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Cove At Overlake apartments! At The Cove At Overlake Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These The Cove At Overlake reviews will show you why our Tooele, UT apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
07/25/2022

Have not moved in yet. But our experience with Wendy and Danielle have been nothing but awesome. We are so excited to become a part of this community.

T
05/22/2022

The management is so nice and knows exactly what needs to be done to make sure sure to make sure the community is up kept and the apartment is running smooth.

A
05/22/2022

We are so happy to have a found a new place to call home. Management has made the move in process so easy. Maintenance has been attentive and is very knowledgeable of the community and needs of the apartment. Thank you so much.

Very Nice please to live. Love that there is a hot-tub and swimming pool, plus they are pet friendly.

D
12/28/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place
The Cove at Overlake Apartments are very nice. I moved long distance to Tooele and Danielle was very prompt in answering my many questions and delivering what I asked for. Large bathrooms and big walk in closet with lots of storage. Great hot water and heat. For extra you can get a parking spot and garage. I don't use a dining room, but I do use the counter top in the kitchen to eat at. However, the living room is plenty big enough to put a narrow dining room table for 4 or 6 in front of the French doors and still have room for media stand, couch, bench, and 2 end tables and 2 chairs. Nice community to walk your pet through. During the snow months nobody picks up the dog poop but our floor has decided to go around and pick it up where we walk because it's so unsightly. This is not management's fault but poor pet owners. My downstairs neighbors are great! Everyone in this building has been helpful. People that abandon their apartment are quick to use the dumpster area to get rid of furniture which is unfortunate because it makes it very unsightly when driving through. I would recommend a service to come and pick it up weekly. Living on a bottom floor is a first for me but very convenient. Moving in was really easy. Although the apartment wasn't ready on move in day they took no time in getting things done in a professional manner. The maintenance team is very good! When it snows the parking lot and sidewalks are plowed and buckets of salt are placed in hallway of apartment access so everyone can use it. I haven't used any of the amenities so I can't review on those. I can't wait until spring to decorate my patio!

M
12/21/2021

I’ve lived here for several years. The property is always clean and quiet for the most part. The apartment is very nice. The management has always been easy to deal with and have addressed my needs and concerns quickly. It’s a great place to live if you’re looking for an apartment in Tooele.

M
12/20/2021

Love living here at competitive prices and friendly staff well kept community and positive communication between staff and tenants

U
12/13/2021

Love living at the Cove. Nice quiet family oriented place to live. Staff & neighbors are great!

B
12/13/2021

My Husband and I moved in the 1st of October and have loved living here! Really nice area/neighborhood! Our apartment is move in ready and we have had little to no problems! The neighbors in the complex are all kind and friendly! I love the consistent outreach/involvement from the leasing office! The only complaint is parking. Especially Into these winter months. The park lot of full all the time, so it makes it tricky. But over all we love it! Can’t wait for 2022!!

C
12/13/2021

The Cove is a nice Apartment complex. What you pay is worth everything you get. The neighbors and staff are all amazing. We love The Cove.


Call Us
(435) 830-8121
Address
1837 Berra Blvd
Tooele, UT 84074
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
Closed: Weekends & Major US Holidays:

play-button